St Peters Birstall

Life at St Peter's C of E Junior, Infant & Early Years School

Term Dates 18/19

Autumn term 2018

First Day Tuesday 4th September
Inset Day Monday 17th September
Half-Term Monday 29th October to Friday 2nd November (Inclusive)
Last Day Thursday 20th December             

Spring term 2019

First Day Monday 7th January
Half-Term Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February (inclusive)
Inset Day Monday 25th February
Last day Friday 12th April 

Summer term 2019

First Day Monday 29th April
May Day Monday 6th May – school closed
Half-Term Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May (inclusive)
Last Day Friday 19th July 

INSET days 2018 / 2019

Monday 3rd September 2018

Monday 17th September 2018

Friday 21st December 2018

Monday 25th February 2019

Monday 22nd July 2019